GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS


1. general, clientele, language


(1) All offers, sales contracts, deliveries and services based on customer orders via websites of Tiefenbacher Lehmann (hereinafter the "web shop") are subject to these general terms and conditions. In addition, offers, purchase contracts, deliveries and services in connection with end customers, which are sent by e-mail, are also subject to these General Terms and Conditions.


(2) The product offer in the web shop is aimed equally at consumers and entrepreneurs, but only at end users. Retailers and bulk purchasers are welcome to send enquiries regarding the product range by e-mail to Tiefenbacher Lehmann (sales@tiefenbacherlehmann.com).


(3) For the purposes of these General Terms and Conditions of Business, (i) a consumer is any natural person who concludes the contract for a purpose that cannot be attributed to his or her commercial or self-employed professional activity (§ 13 of the German Civil Code - BGB) and (ii) an "entrepreneur" is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity that acts in the exercise of its commercial or self-employed professional activity when concluding the contract (§ 14 para. 1 BGB).


(4) Terms and conditions of the customer shall not apply. They only become part of the contract if this is expressly agreed to.


(5) The contracts with the customer are concluded exclusively in German or English, depending on whether the customer places the order via the German or English language page of the web shop. If the order of the customer is placed via the German-language webshop, the German version of these General Terms and Conditions of Business shall apply exclusively. If the order is placed via the English-language web shop, only the English version of these General Terms and Conditions of Business shall be authoritative.


2. conclusion of contract


(1) The presentation of the goods in the web shop does not constitute an offer to conclude a sales contract.


(2) By clicking on the button "Buy"/ "Order subject to payment", the customer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract with regard to the goods contained in the shopping cart. Before submitting the offer, it is necessary for the Customer to accept these General Terms and Conditions of Business and the cancellation policy. In addition, before submitting the offer, the customer will again receive an overview of the information he has provided and the opportunity to correct any input errors.
The customer is bound to the offer for a period of two (2) weeks after placing the order.


(3) Tiefenbacher Lehmann will send the customer a confirmation of receipt of the offer immediately after receipt of the offer, which however does not represent an acceptance of the offer.


(4) The offer is only considered as accepted by Tiefenbacher Lehmann when Tiefenbacher Lehmann declares acceptance to the customer (by email) or sends the goods.


(5) The goods are dispatched after payment of the full amount by one of the offered payment methods within the delivery time stated on the respective product page.


(6) If delivery of the goods ordered by the customer is not possible in exceptional cases, Tiefenbacher Lehmann will refrain from a declaration of acceptance. In this case no contract is concluded. The customer will be informed of this immediately.


(7) If, in individual cases, the customer does not place an order via the web shop but by e-mail, his order by e-mail is considered a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract with regard to the requested goods. In this case the customer is also bound to the offer for a period of two (2) weeks after placing the order. The provisions mentioned in paragraphs (3) - (6) apply accordingly.


3. right of withdrawal


(1) If the customer is a consumer within the meaning of clause 1, he has a right of revocation in accordance with the statutory provisions, as described in the revocation instruction.

(2) If the customer only returns single goods and not the entire order, this is a so-called partial revocation. Tiefenbacher Lehmann offers this partial revocation as a voluntary service. A refund of shipping costs, even proportionately, does not take place in this case. The customer must still bear the costs of the return shipment.


4. prices, shipping costs and terms of payment


(1) The prices stated in the web shop at the time of the order are valid.


(2) The prices include the statutory value added tax


However, shipping costs and any customs duties and similar charges are not included. These are calculated in the shopping cart and can also be viewed by customers by clicking on "plus shipping costs". In any case, shipping costs as well as any customs duties and similar charges are to be borne by the customer.


(3) In our web shop, the payment methods credit/debit card and PayPal are available.


(4) The customer has no right of set-off or retention unless the counterclaim is undisputed or has been legally established.


5. dispatch of the goods


(1) Tiefenbacher Lehmann is entitled to make partial deliveries of separately usable products included in an order, whereby Tiefenbacher Lehmann shall bear the additional shipping costs caused by this independently of the other cost regulation.


6. shipping, insurance and transfer of risk


(1) Unless expressly agreed otherwise, Tiefenbacher Lehmann shall determine the appropriate mode of dispatch and the transport company at its reasonable discretion.


(2) Tiefenbacher Lehmann only owes the timely, proper delivery of the goods to the transport company and is not responsible for delays caused by the transport company. A shipping time stated in the web shop is therefore not binding.


(3) If the customer is a consumer, the risk of accidental destruction, accidental damage or accidental loss of the delivered goods passes to the customer at the point in time at which the goods are delivered to the customer or the customer is in default of acceptance. In all other cases, the risk shall pass to the customer upon delivery of the goods to the transport company.


7. retention of title


(1) Tiefenbacher Lehmann reserves the right of ownership of the goods delivered by it until full payment of the purchase price for the goods concerned.


(2) For entrepreneurs, the following applies additionally: We reserve the right of ownership of the goods until all claims from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full. The customer is not entitled to resell the delivered goods subject to retention of title without the prior written consent of Tiefenbacher Lehmann. In the event of a possible resale, the customer hereby assigns to Tiefenbacher Lehmann the claims from the resale up to the amount of the purchase price to be paid to Tiefenbacher Lehmann plus a surcharge of 20%. Tiefenbacher Lehmann hereby authorises the customer to collect the claims assigned in this way in the normal course of business, whereby Tiefenbacher Lehmann can revoke this authorisation at any time in the event of default of payment on the part of the customer.


8. warranty


(1) The warranty is based on the applicable legal regulations, in particular the BGB (German Civil Code).

 
(2) If the delivered goods are afflicted with a material defect, the customer can first demand that Tiefenbacher Lehman remedy the defect or deliver defect-free goods.


(3) If the supplementary performance according to No. 8 Para. 1 fails or is unreasonable for the customer or Tiefenbacher Lehmann refuses the supplementary performance, the customer is entitled in each case in accordance with the applicable law to withdraw from the purchase contract, reduce the purchase price or demand compensation for damages or reimbursement of his futile expenses. The special provisions of item 9 of these General Terms and Conditions of Business also apply to claims for damages by the customer.


(4) If the customer is a registered trader within the meaning of the German Commercial Code (HGB), the provisions of the HGB shall apply in addition.


Tiefenbacher Lehmann can choose between rectification of the defect or delivery of a defect-free item if the entrepreneur asserts a material defect. The choice can only be made by notification in text form (also by e-mail) to the customer within three (3) working days after notification of the defect. Tiefenbacher Lehmann can refuse the type of supplementary performance chosen by the customer if this is only possible at disproportionate costs.


In relation to entrepreneurs, only our own information and the product descriptions of the manufacturer that were included in the contract are considered as an agreement on the quality of the goods; we assume no liability for public statements of the manufacturer or other advertising statements.


The fully-qualified merchant must carefully examine the goods immediately after they have been sent. The delivered goods shall be deemed approved by the entrepreneur if Tiefenbacher Lehmann is not notified of a defect (i) in the case of obvious defects within five (5) working days after delivery or otherwise (ii) within five (5) working days after discovery of the defect in accordance with § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code).


(5) The warranty period is two (2) years from delivery if the customer is a consumer, otherwise twelve (12) months from delivery.

9. Liability


(1) Tiefenbacher Lehmann is liable without limitation for intent and gross negligence in accordance with the statutory provisions.


(2) In other cases, Tiefenbacher Lehmann is only liable - insofar as not otherwise regulated in paragraph 3 - in the event of a breach of a contractual obligation, the fulfilment of which makes the proper execution of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which the customer can regularly rely (so-called cardinal obligation), limited to the compensation of the foreseeable and typical damage. In all other cases, liability is excluded subject to the provision in paragraph 3.

(3) Liability in the event of fraudulent concealment of defects or in the event of the assumption of a guarantee of quality as well as liability for claims based on the Product Liability Act and for damages resulting from injury to life, body or health shall remain unaffected. This does not imply a change in the burden of proof to the disadvantage of the customer.

(4) If the Customer is an entrepreneur, Customer's claims for damages for which liability is limited in accordance with Section 2, with the exception of claims arising from tort, shall become statute-barred after one (1) year calculated from the statutory commencement of the limitation period.


(5) Insofar as the liability of Tiefenbacher Lehmann is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of employees, workers, staff, representatives and vicarious agents.


10. applicable law and place of jurisdiction


(1) The purchase contract existing between Tiefenbacher Lehman and the customer is subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany subject to mandatory international private law regulations under exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.


(2) If the customer has placed the order as a consumer and has his habitual residence in another country at the time of his order, the application of mandatory legal provisions of this country remains unaffected by the choice of law made in paragraph 1.


(3) If the customer is a merchant in the sense of § 1 para. 1 of the German Commercial Code (HGB), a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the Local Court of Reinbek or the Regional Court of Lübeck shall have exclusive jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with the contractual relationship in question, depending on the amount in dispute.


In all other cases, Tiefenbacher Lehmann or the customer can bring an action before any court that has jurisdiction based on statutory regulations.

11. severability clause


(1) Should individual provisions of this contract be invalid or unenforceable or become invalid or unenforceable after the conclusion of the contract, the validity of the contract as a whole shall remain unaffected.


(2) The invalid or unenforceable provision shall be replaced by a valid and enforceable provision whose effects come as close as possible to the economic objective which the contracting parties had pursued with the invalid or unenforceable provision. The above provisions shall apply accordingly in the event that the contract proves to be incomplete.


Status: May 2020

AGB

1. Allgemeines, Kundenkreis, Sprache

(1) Alle Angebote, Kaufverträge, Lieferungen und Dienstleistungen aufgrund von Bestellungen der Kunden über Websites von Tiefenbacher Lehmann (nachfolgend der „Webshop“) unterliegen diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Darüber hinaus unterliegen auch Angebote, Kaufverträge, Lieferungen und Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Endabnehmern, welche per E-Mail erfolgen, diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

(2) Das Produktangebot im Webshop richtet sich gleichermaßen an Verbraucher und Unternehmer, jedoch nur an Endabnehmer. Handel und Großabnehmer können Anfragen hinsichtlich des Produktangebots gerne per E-Mail an Tiefenbacher Lehmann richten (sales@tiefenbacherlehmann.com).

(3) Für Zwecke dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, (i) ist ein Verbraucher jede natürliche Person, die den Vertrag zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (§ 13 des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches – BGB) und (ii) ist ein „Unternehmer“ eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss des Vertrages in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt (§ 14 Abs. 1 BGB).

(4) Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden finden keine Anwendung. Sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt wird.

(5) Die Verträge mit dem Kunden werden ausschließlich in deutscher oder englischer Sprache geschlossen, abhängig davon, ob der Kunde die Bestellung über die deutschsprachige oder englischsprachige Seite des Webshops abgibt. Erfolgt die Bestellung des Kunden über den deutschsprachigen Webshop, ist dementsprechend ausschließlich die deutsche Version dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen maßgeblich. Erfolgt die Bestellung über den englischsprachigen Webshop, ist ausschließlich die englische Version dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen maßgeblich.

2. Vertragsschluss

(1) Die Präsentation der Waren im Webshop stellt kein Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags dar.

(2) Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Kaufen“/ „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags hinsichtlich der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Vor Abgabe des Angebots ist es erforderlich, dass der Kunde diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sowie die Widerrufsbelehrung annimmt. Zudem erhält er vor Abgabe des Angebots nochmals eine Übersicht über die von ihm gemachten Angaben und die Möglichkeit, etwaige Eingabefehler zu berichtigen.

Der Kunde ist an das Angebot für die Dauer von zwei (2) Wochen nach Abgabe der Bestellung gebunden.

(3) Tiefenbacher Lehmann wird dem Kunden unverzüglich nach Eingang des Angebots eine Bestätigung über den Erhalt des Angebots zusenden, die jedoch keine Annahme des Angebots darstellt.

(4) Das Angebot gilt erst dann als von Tiefenbacher Lehmann angenommen, wenn Tiefenbacher Lehmann gegenüber dem Kunden (per E-Mail) die Annahme erklärt oder die Ware absendet.

(5) Die Absendung der Ware erfolgt nach Zahlung der vollständigen Summe mittels einer der angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden innerhalb der auf der jeweiligen Produktseite angeführten Lieferzeit.

(6) Sollte die Lieferung der vom Kunden bestellten Ware im Ausnahmefall nicht möglich sein, wird Tiefenbacher Lehmann von einer Annahmeerklärung absehen. In diesem Fall kommt kein Vertrag zustande. Der Kunde wird hierüber unverzüglich informiert.

(7) Gibt der Kunde im Einzelfall eine Bestellung nicht über den Webshop ab, sondern per E-Mail, so gilt seine Bestellung per E-Mail als ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags hinsichtlich der angefragten Waren. Der Kunde ist auch in diesem Fall an das Angebot für die Dauer von zwei (2) Wochen nach Abgabe der Bestellung gebunden. Die in Abs. (3) – (6) genannten Bestimmungen gelten entsprechend.

3. Widerrufsrecht

(1) Wenn der Kunde Verbraucher im Sinne der Ziffer 1 ist, steht ihm nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, wie in der Widerrufsbelehrung beschrieben, ein Widerrufsrecht zu.


(2) Sofern der Kunde nur einzelne Waren zurücksendet, handelt es sich um einen sogenannten Teilwiderruf. Tiefenbacher Lehmann bietet Kunden diesen Teilwiderruf als freiwillige Leistung. Eine Erstattung von Versandkosten, auch anteilig, erfolgt in diesem Falle nicht.

Der Kunde hat weiterhin auch die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

4. Preise, Versandkosten und Zahlungsbedingungen

(1) Es gelten die im Webshop angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

(2) Die Preise schließen die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer ein

Versandkosten sowie ggf. anfallende Zölle und ähnliche Abgaben sind hingegen nicht enthalten. Diese werden im Warenkorb berechnet und sind für Kunden außerdem durch Klick auf „zzgl. Versandkosten“ einsehbar. In jedem Fall sind Versandkosten sowie ggf. anfallende Zölle und ähnliche Abgaben vom Kunden zu tragen.

(3) In unserem Webshop stehen Ihnen die Zahlungsarten Kredit-/Debitkarte sowie PayPal zur Verfügung.

(4) Dem Kunden steht kein Aufrechnungs- oder Zurückbehaltungsrecht zu, soweit nicht die Gegenforderung unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist.

5. Versendung der Ware

(1) Tiefenbacher Lehmann ist zu Teillieferungen von in einer Bestellung erfassten, getrennt nutzbaren Produkten berechtigt, wobei Tiefenbacher Lehmann die dadurch verursachten zusätzlichen Versandkosten unabhängig von der sonstigen Kostenregelung trägt.

6. Versand, Versicherung und Gefahrübergang

(1) Soweit nicht ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, bestimmt Tiefenbacher Lehmann die angemessene Versandart und das Transportunternehmen nach billigem Ermessen.

(2) Tiefenbacher Lehmann schuldet nur die rechtzeitige, ordnungsgemäße Ablieferung der Ware an das Transportunternehmen und ist für vom Transportunternehmen verursachte Verzögerungen nicht verantwortlich. Eine im Webshop genannte Versanddauer ist daher unverbindlich.

(3) Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs, der zufälligen Beschädigung oder des zufälligen Verlusts der gelieferten Ware in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Kunden über, in dem die Ware an den Kunden ausgeliefert wird oder der Kunde in Annahmeverzug gerät. In allen anderen Fällen geht die Gefahr mit der Auslieferung der Ware an das Transportunternehmen auf den Kunden über.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Tiefenbacher Lehmann behält sich das Eigentum an der von ihr gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises für die betreffende Ware vor.

(2) Für Unternehmer gilt ergänzend: Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Begleichung aller Forderungen aus einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung vor. Der Kunde ist ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Tiefenbacher Lehmann nicht berechtigt, die gelieferte, unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehende Ware weiterzuverkaufen. Der Kunde tritt für den Fall eines etwaigen Weiterverkaufs bereits jetzt die Forderungen aus dem Weiterverkauf bis zur Höhe des an Tiefenbacher Lehmann zu zahlenden Kaufpreises zuzüglich eines Aufschlags von 20% an Tiefenbacher Lehmann ab. Tiefenbacher Lehmann ermächtigt den Kunden hiermit, die so abgetretenen Forderungen im gewöhnlichen Geschäftsbetrieb einzuziehen, wobei Tiefenbacher Lehmann diese Ermächtigung im Fall des Zahlungsverzugs seitens des Kunden jederzeit widerrufen kann.

8. Gewährleistung

(1) Die Gewährleistung richtet sich nach den anwendbaren gesetzlichen Reglungen, insbesondere dem BGB (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch). 

(2) Ist die gelieferte Ware mit einem Sachmangel behaftet, kann der Kunde von Tiefenbacher Lehmann zunächst die Beseitigung des Mangels oder Lieferung von mangelfreier Ware verlangen.

(3) Falls die Nacherfüllung gemäß Ziff. 8 Abs. 1 fehlschlägt oder dem Kunden unzumutbar ist oder Tiefenbacher Lehmann die Nacherfüllung verweigert, ist der Kunde jeweils nach Maßgabe des anwendbaren Rechts berechtigt, vom Kaufvertrag zurückzutreten, den Kaufpreis zu mindern oder Schadensersatz oder Ersatz seiner vergeblichen Aufwendungen zu verlangen. Für Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz gelten außerdem die besonderen Bestimmungen der Ziff. 9 dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

(4) Ist der Kunde Vollkaufmann i.S.d. HGB (Handelsgesetzbuch) finden ergänzend die Regelungen des HGB Anwendung.

Tiefenbacher Lehmann kann bei Geltendmachung eines Sachmangels durch den Unternehmer zwischen der Mängelbeseitigung oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache wählen. Die Wahl kann nur durch Anzeige in Textform (auch per E-Mail) gegenüber dem Kunden innerhalb von drei (3) Arbeitstagen nach Benachrichtigung über den Mangel erfolgen. Tiefenbacher Lehmann kann die vom Käufer gewählte Art der Nacherfüllung verweigern, wenn diese nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich ist.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Ware nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibungen des Herstellers, die in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden; für öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstige Werbeaussagen übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

Der vollkaufmännische Unternehmer hat die Ware unverzüglich nach Übersendung sorgfältig zu untersuchen. Die gelieferte Ware gilt als vom Unternehmer genehmigt, wenn ein Mangel Tiefenbacher Lehmann nicht (i) im Falle von offensichtlichen Mängeln innerhalb von fünf (5) Werktagen nach Lieferung oder sonst (ii) innerhalb von fünf (5) Werktagen nach Entdeckung des Mangels nach Maßgabe des § 377 HGB angezeigt wird.

(5) Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt zwei (2) Jahre ab Lieferung, falls der Kunde Verbraucher ist, ansonsten zwölf (12) Monate ab Lieferung.

​9. Haftung

(1) Tiefenbacher Lehmann haftet nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen unbeschränkt für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit.

(2) In sonstigen Fällen haftet Tiefenbacher Lehmann – soweit in Abs. 3 nicht abweichend geregelt – nur bei Verletzung einer Vertragspflicht, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf (so genannte Kardinalpflicht), und zwar beschränkt auf den Ersatz des vorhersehbaren und typischen Schadens. In allen übrigen Fällen ist die Haftung vorbehaltlich der Regelung in Abs. 3 ausgeschlossen.

(3) Die Haftung bei arglistigem Verschweigen von Mängeln oder bei Übernahme einer Beschaffenheitsgarantie sowie die Haftung für Ansprüche aufgrund des Produkthaftungsgesetzes sowie für Schäden aus der Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Kunden ist hiermit nicht verbunden.

(4) Ist der Kunde ein Unternehmer verjähren Schadenersatzansprüche des Kunden, für die nach Ziffer 2 die Haftung beschränkt ist, mit Ausnahme von Ansprüchen aus unerlaubter Handlung, in einem (1) Jahr gerechnet ab dem gesetzlichen Verjährungsbeginn.

(5) Soweit die Haftung von Tiefenbacher Lehmann ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Angestellten, Arbeitnehmern, Mitarbeitern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

(1) Der zwischen Tiefenbacher Lehmann und dem Kunden bestehende Kaufvertrag unterliegt vorbehaltlich zwingender internationalprivatrechtlicher Vorschriften dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechtsübereinkommens.

(2) Wenn der Kunde die Bestellung als Verbraucher abgegeben hat und zum Zeitpunkt seiner Bestellung seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in einem anderen Land hat, bleibt die Anwendung zwingender Rechtsvorschriften dieses Landes von der in Absatz 1 getroffenen Rechtswahl unberührt.

(3) Ist der Kunde Kaufmann iSd. § 1 Abs. 1 des Handelsgesetzbuches (HGB), eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, so sind je nach Streitwert das Amtsgericht Reinbek oder das Landgericht Lübeck für alle Streitigkeiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem betreffenden Vertragsverhältnis ausschließlich zuständig.

In allen anderen Fällen kann Tiefenbacher Lehmann oder der Kunde Klage vor jedem aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften zuständigen Gericht erheben.

11. Salvatorische Klausel

(1) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder nach Vertragsschluss unwirksam oder undurchführbar werden, bleibt davon die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Übrigen unberührt.

(2) An die Stelle der unwirksamen oder undurchführbaren Bestimmung soll diejenige wirksame und durchführbare Regelung treten, deren Wirkungen der wirtschaftlichen Zielsetzung am nächsten kommen, die die Vertragsparteien mit der unwirksamen bzw. undurchführbaren Bestimmung verfolgt haben. Die vorstehenden Bestimmungen gelten entsprechend für den Fall, dass sich der Vertrag als lückenhaft erweist.

Stand: Mai 2020

* die MwSt.-Senkung in Deutschland gilt bis zum 31.12.2020, der Code ist bis zu diesem Datum gültig